New Feature: Resurrect Deleted Pages in Spaces

When you delete a page in a space, we don't really delete it, we just hide it. Why? Because there may be tons of content and user contributions on that page, and accidentally deleting a page that you didn't mean to delete really really sucks.

Until now, though, you had to contact us about bringing a deleted page back to life.

Not so anymore. You can now go to Settings inside your space, and in the sidebar on the right you'll find the deleted pages, all of which you can now resurrect with a single click.

0 comments

There are no comments yet. Be the first one to leave a comment!

Please check your email!

99%

Looks like you already have a Simplero ID.

We've sent you an email with a link that will take you straight to your newly created account.

See you in a second!